Support Staff

Office Staff

Carol Defrees

Financial Data Control Clerk

907-742-7959

defrees_carol@asdk12.org

 

×

Colleen Deese

Registrar

907-742-7970

deese_colleen@asdk12.org

 

×

Jackie Haasl

Administrative Assistant

907-742-7973

haasl_jackie@asdk12.org

 

×

Technology

Peter LaFrance

Education Technology

lafrance_peter@asdk12.org

 

×

Clare Shea

Education Technology

shea_clare@asdk12.org

 

×

Hamed Diawara

Information Technology

diawara_hamed@asdk12.org

 

×

Nurse

Kristin Studley

Nurse

907-742-7972

studley_kristin@asdk12.org

 

×

Security

Rob Lund

APD School Resource Officer

907-742-3219

lund_rob@asdk12.org

 

×

Larry Lanehart

Safety Security Specialist

907-742-7952

lanehart_larry@asdk12.org

 

×

Cafeteria

Lei Loni Bowlus

Cafeteria Manager

907-742-7975

cafe_mirrorlake@asdk12.org

 

×

Stephany Cassezza

Student Nutrition Assistant

907-742-7975

cassezza_stephany@asdk12.org

 

×

Marilin Bretey

Student Nutrition Assistant

907-742-7975

cassezza_stephany@asdk12.org

 

×

Irene Galegher

Student Nutrition Assistant

907-742-7975

cassezza_stephany@asdk12.org

 

×

Custodial

 
 

Building Plant Operator

 

907-742-7977