Seventh Grade

Willow Pod

 

DEPRIEST, MARYANN 75 x 100
 
Maryann DePriest

Science

depriest_maryann@asdk12.org

Website

EDGAR, AMANDA 75 x 100
 
Amanda Edgar

Spanish Immersion

edgar_amanda@asdk12.org

Website

GOETZ, WAYNE 75 x 100
 
Wayne Goetz

Social Studies/Business Ed.

goetz_wayne@asdk12.org

Website

 herczeg
 
Bryan Herczeg  

Science

herczeg_bryan@asdk12.org

Science Website

Wilderness Safety

 HOPKIN, KAREN 75 x 100
Karen Hopkin  

Math

hopkin_karen@asdk12.org

rajek rajek
Erin Rajek

Language Arts

rajek_erin@asdk12Website

 holder
 
Renee Rindone

Social Studies

rindone_renee@asdk12.org

Website

 
tarter tarter
 
Mitch Tarter

Algebra/Pre-Algebra/Math

tarter_mitch@asdk12.org

Website