Sixth Grade

Alder Pod                                         MLMS6 Website

ANDERSON, ANN
Ann Anderson

Math/Pre-Algebra

anderson_ann@asdk12.org

ANDERSON, CYNDE
 
Cynde Anderson

Language Arts

anderson_cynde@asdk12.org

Website

LAMBERSON, KERSTIN
Kerstin Lamberson

Math/Language Arts

lamberson_kerstin@asdk12.org

 
Laurie Mullin

Social Studies

mullin_laurie@asdk12.org

Website

 OLDENKAMP, KATELYN
Katelyn Oldenkamp

Science/Math

oldenkamp_katelyn@asdk12.org

SLAYMAKER, YNEZ
 
Ynez Slaymaker

Social Studies/Spanish Immersion

slaymaker_ynez@asdk12.org

Website

 TREGO, JOHN
 
John Trego

Science

trego_john@asdk12.org

Website

 
 WELGE, MICHAEL
Michael Welge

Social Studies/Language Arts

welge_michael@asdk12.org