Seventh Grade

Willow Pod

 

DEPRIEST, MARYANN
 
Maryann DePriest

Science

depriest_maryann@asdk12.org

Website

EDGAR, AMANDA
 
Amanda Edgar

Spanish Immersion

edgar_amanda@asdk12.org

Website

GOETZ, WAYNE
 
Wayne Goetz

Social Studies/Business Ed.

goetz_wayne@asdk12.org

Website

 
Bryan Herczeg  

Science

herczeg_bryan@asdk12.org

Science Website

Wilderness Safety

 HOPKIN, KAREN
Karen Hopkin  

Math

hopkin_karen@asdk12.org

rajek
Erin Rajek

Language Arts

rajek_erin@asdk12Website

 
Renee Rindone

Social Studies

rindone_renee@asdk12.org

Website

 
tarter
 
Mitch Tarter

Algebra/Pre-Algebra/Math

tarter_mitch@asdk12.org

Website